Team Florida

Agents

Real Estate Specialist
María Apostol
English - Spanish
  • 321-301-2541
  • mapostol@centralrealtygroup.com

Real Estate Specialist
Raul Briceño
English - Spanish
  • 407-715-2550
  • raulb@centralrealtygroup.com

Transaction Coordinator
Ximena Estrada
English - Spanish
  • 407-988-8033
  • ximena@centralrealtygroup.com

CFO - FL MLO #261200882
Jorge Castorani
English - Spanish
  • 321-436-8178
  • jorgec@centralrealtygroup.com

Real Estate Specialist
Stella Siracuza
English - Spanish
  • 321-624-5932
  • stellas@centralrealtygroup.com

Tax / Financial Consultant
George C. Dahl

English

  • 407-309-0367
  • georged@centralrealtygroup.com